Debate Bingo

While presidential candidates Barack Obama and John McCain danced around each other with circular rhetoric, I played bingo! And their usual talking points provided a winning five in a row in the first thirty minutes. Am I convinced that either candidate will lead America into a healthy and bright future? Definitely not. Did I enjoy fresh baked cookies and texting fun with friends while listening carefully to questions asked and answered? Yes. And here are the photos to prove it!


Posted by Picasa
2 thoughts on “Debate Bingo

  1. This looks like TONS of fun! I’m sad that I wasn’t home last night to join in the fun 😦 However, I’ll be running to Wal-Mart after school to get some sugar cookie dough and candy corn/pumpkins 🙂

  2. What a fun idea, and I didn’t read the email until late last night. I love you because you are you, and your creativity inspires me!

Leave a Reply

